A Warning on the Holiday Schedule

Hello there, dear readers. My apologies for missing the past few days. As the holiday season unfolds, it’s a time of year that can grow rather frantic in terms of schedules. That’s why I would like to let my readers know there is a chance that I may miss a few days during this month. Once we get into January, I suspect that things should resume a more normal schedule. I will try to maintain my Monday through Friday schedule, but I would like to offer an advance warning on any missing days. My apologies for this disturbance in schedule.

Leave a Reply

