A Brief Hiatus

Hello there, dear readers. I will be taking a brief hiatus from my blog, as I will be on a trip. I know it may seem a bit odd to take a break, while this blog is still young and waiting for potential readers to discover it. However, I thank those of you who have been taking the time out to read this blog. There are many things on the internet which can take up your time. I thank you for being willing to spare a little of it to read the entries I write. I promise not to give up on this. I am just factoring in a little time for what life has to offer during this trip and making the time to soak that in.

Expect my next entry to arrive on September 22nd.

Leave a Reply

